17 May 2016 | 2 – 4 pm

Free entry

Free seating, or drop in and out at will

Foyer of the National Museum Cardiff
Cathays Park, Cardiff
CF10 3NP



Joseph Hillyard: trombone, percussion

Benjamin Atkinson: cornet

Kate Willetts: soprano voice

Emily Rose Wenman: soprano voice

Alessandra Palidda: alto voice

Steve Purbrick: voice of the mariner

Leona Jones: electronics

Julia E. Howell: electronics

Richard McReynolds: electronics

Ivor Davies: scribe

Drew Mabey: engineer